GDPR
gdpr

You will no doubt be familiar with the General Data Protection Regulation or GDPR, the purpose of which is to give individuals within the European Union enhanced protection when it comes to their personal data. This regulation stipulates that organisations must provide enhanced protection when it comes to privacy and data and is applicable to all organisations established within the European Union (EU), as well as all organisations who provide goods and services to EU countries or who monitor the behaviour of individuals within the EU, irrespective of where they are based. This regulation has been in force since 25th May 2018.​​​​​​​

GDPR support for your IT

We will assist you with the evaluation of your IT system and with ensuring your company meets compliance with regards to the GDPR. In order to do so, we offer three consulting packages:

GDPR Assessment

GDPR Assessment

as part of this package, we will help you identify the different technologies and stages that could be deployed in order to simplify the process of meeting compliance with the GDPR.

GDPR Compliance

GDPR Compliance

as part of this package, we will make it easier for your company to meet the standards governing data protection and regulation when using Microsoft cloud services and to simplify compliance processes via integrated control management and generating tools.

GDPR Shadow IT Discovery

GDPR Shadow IT Discovery

as part of this package, we will help you identify all of the cloud applications operated from your network in addition to helping you evaluate all inherent risks, to monitor the data passing across it and to protect you against any harm.

Training and Certification for your DPO

The Data Protection Officer (DPO) occupies a central role within your company, with this individual responsible for providing information and advice as well as training processing managers and all other employees. Tasked with raising awareness among all members of staff with regards to the GDPR, it is their responsibility to take steps to ensure that the regulation is fully applied and respected.

Those organisations who are required to appoint a DPO are listed under article 37 of the GDPR. However, we recommend that you appoint a DPO on a voluntary basis, or at least designate one or more individuals within your company who will be responsible for any problems linked to the protection of personal data.

In order to support your DPOs and processing managers, we offer a three-level training programme: GDPR Foundation (2 days), GDPR Practitioner (5 days or Foundation + 3 days) and Certified Data Protection Officer (Practitioner + Certification). The goal of this training course is to enable you:

  • To acquire a general understanding of the relevant concepts, measures, methods and techniques involved in the process of effectively applying the GDPR
  • To develop an understanding of the demands made of both EU and nonEU organisations by the GDPR and to acquire the expertise necessary for the purposes of deployment
  • To learn how to manage a data protection team
  • To develop the knowledge and skills required for providing organisations with advice on best practice in relation to analysis and decisionmaking with regards to the management of personal data.
  • To aim for the Certified Data Protection Officer qualification depending on your level of experience.

MyDPRights – helping you manage your GDPR requests

In order to facilitate the process of meeting compliance with the GDPR and to assist you when it comes to managing your requests, we have developed MyDPRights through our sister company Ainos. 

MyDPRights is the first secure web platform enabling companies and organisations to gather together all of the requests from their clients relating to their personal data and to ensure that they meet compliance with the new GDPR regulation in a way that is both simple and effective.

The platform provides these companies and organisations - and their DPOs (Data Protection Officers) and relevant processing managers in particular - with a tool for coordinating requests, thus rendering processing easier.

This makes it possible to:

Centralise requests

Meet deadlines:

track requests and respond to them within 30 days

Retain a proof of the request and the reply

Consumers/citizens, meanwhile, will be able to track their request, make any modifications they see fit or request for the data held by the company to be deleted.

Strengths

Multilingue

The current version of the application has been translated into 6 languages: French, English, Italian, Spanish, German and Dutch

Traceability

All requests are logged and accessible at all times

Security

All exchanges use HTTPS over SSL, ensuring that data is encrypted throughout its journey

Centralisation

All requests and responses are centralised in the application

GDPR
gdpr

Vous avez certainement entendu parler du Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données (RGPD, ou GDPR en anglais) qui vise à renforcer le droit des individus dans l’Union européenne et la protection de leurs données personnelles. Ce règlement impose aux organisations un renforcement de leurs mesures de protection de la vie privée et des données personnelles. Elle s’applique aux organisations établies dans l’Union européenne (UE), ainsi qu’aux organisations, où qu’elles se trouvent, qui offrent des biens et des services dans l’UE ou encore surveillent le comportement des individus résidant dans l’UE. L’application de cette règlementation est effective depuis le 25 mai 2018.

Accompagnement GDPR pour votre IT

Nous vous accompagnons dans l’évaluation de votre système informatique et dans la mise en conformité de votre entreprise au regard de la réglementation GDPR. Pour ce faire, nous vous proposons trois offres de conseils :

GDPR Assessment

GDPR Assessment

Au travers de cette offre, nous vous aidons en identifiant les technologies et les étapes qui peuvent être mises en œuvre pour simplifier vos efforts de conformité au GDPR.

GDPR Compliance

GDPR Compliance

Avec cette offre, nous aidons votre entreprise à respecter plus facilement les normes de protection des données et de réglementation lors de l’utilisation des services cloud Microsoft et à simplifier les processus de conformité grâce à la gestion de contrôle intégrée et aux outils de génération.

GDPR Shadow IT Discovery

GDPR Shadow IT Discovery

Avec cette offre, nous vous aidons à détecter toutes les applications cloud utilisées depuis votre réseau et à en évaluer les risques, à en contrôler les données qui y transitent et à vous protéger contre les menaces.

Formation et Certification pour votre DPO

Le Data Protection Officer (DPO) prend une place centrale au sein de votre entreprise, il a pour missions d’informer, de conseiller et de former les responsables de traitements ainsi que tous les autres employés. Il doit sensibiliser chaque individu au regard du RGPD et s’assurer que la réglementation est bien appliquée et respectée.

Les organismes concernés par l’obligation de nommer un DPO sont mentionnés à l’article 37 du RGPD. Il est toutefois fortement recommandé d’appointer de manière volontaire un DPO ou du moins de désigner une ou plusieurs personnes chargées des problématiques liées à la protection des données à caractère personnel.

Afin d’accompagner vos DPO et responsables de traitement, nous vous proposons une formation sur trois niveau, GDPR Foundation (2 jours), GDPR Practionner (5 jours ou Foundation + 3 jours) et Data Protection Officer Certified (Practionner + Certification). Cette formation a pour objectifs de vous aider à :

  • Acquérir une compréhension globale des concepts, des approches, des méthodes et des techniques pour appliquer efficacement le GDPR/RGPD
  • Comprendre les exigences que le GDPR/RGPD impose aux organisations de l'UE et aux organisations hors-UE et acquérir l’expertise nécessaire pour leur mise en œuvre
  • Savoir gérer une équipe de protection des données.
  • Développer les connaissances et compétences nécessaires pour conseiller les organisations sur les meilleures pratiques en matière d’analyse et de prise de décision concernant la gestion des données personnelles.
  • Solliciter la qualification de Certified Data Protection Officer selon le niveau d’expérience.

MyDPRights vous aide à gérer vos requêtes GDPR

Afin de faciliter votre mise en conformité GDPR et de vous aider dans la gestion des requêtes, nous avons développé, au travers de notre société sœur Ainos, la solution MyDPRights.

MyDPRights est la première plateforme web sécurisée qui permet aux entreprises et organisations de collecter toutes les demandes de leurs clients concernant leurs données personnelles et donc de s’aligner sur la nouvelle réglementation GDPR de façon simple et efficace.

La plateforme offre à ces entreprises et organisations, et particulièrement leurs DPO (Data Protection Officers) et aux autres responsables de traitement concernés, un outil de pilotage des demandes et facilite le traitement de celles-ci.
Elle permet en effet de :

Centraliser les demandes.

Respecter les délais :
​​​​​​​faire le suivi des demandes et y répondre sous 30 jours.

Conserver une preuve de la demande et de la réponse.

Le consommateur / citoyen peut, de son côté suivre sa demande, effectuer une modification ou demander une suppression des données détenues par l’entreprise.

Les points forts

Multilingue

La version actuelle de l’application est traduite en 6 langues : français, anglais, italien, espagnol, allemand, néerlandais.

Audit et Traçabilité

Toutes les demandes sont historisées et accessibles à tout moment.

Sécurité

Tous les échanges sont faits en HTTPS via le canal SSL, cela garantit un chiffrement des données tout au long du transport

Approuvé

Toutes les demandes et réponses sont centralisées dans l’application.