Managed Services
workspace

Opting for Managed Services involves entrusting an external service provider with your IT infrastructure. At Elgon, we offer support and management for all or part of your system, irrespective of the size of your company.

Our Managed Services solution is a flexible, efficient and cost-effective way of outsourcing your IT infrastructure, leaving you free to focus on your core business. Our approach involves using cloud monitoring and operational management services; it’s time to enjoy the same services and solutions when it comes to your IT infrastructure that the very biggest companies do.

Why should I outsource my IT infrastructure?

Reliable, efficient IT

Our employees work day-in, day-out to guarantee that everything is running smoothly with regards to your IT, ensuring that there are no service interruptions in relation to software, materials or human resources.

Highly-secure IT

We know how important IT security is for your company. That’s why we protect your servers, whether they're physical or cloud-based, using the most-efficient tools, the best methodologies and the best practices, all of which are tailored to meet your requirements.

Access to product experts

Through our project team, we are able to offer you access to experts who can assist you with specific issues or support you with the digital transformation of your company via migration projects or the deployment of new solutions. This results in enhanced efficiency for you, giving you access to a unique partner for all of your IT needs.

Control your costs

With experts in charge of all of your IT needs, you will be able to control your costs while retaining a clear vision of your IT expenses. With our team of experts entirely at your disposal, you will have no need to have these resources internally.

Focus on your core business

Outsourcing your IT will allow you to concentrate on what you know best, your trade, and to devote all of your human resources to less technical tasks.


Our strategy?

Why entrust Elgon with my IT?

+80
microsoft experts
+10
awards since 2008
+400 000
Office 365 deployed by Elgon
Luxembourg Microsoft Partner of the Year
6
6 Microsoft Gold Certifications
9
Microsoft Silver Certifications

Managed Services
workspace

Opter pour un Managed Services revient à confier votre infrastructure IT à un prestataire externe. Chez Elgon, nous vous proposons un accompagnement et une gestion de tout ou partie de votre système que vous soyez une petite ou une grande entreprise. Notre solution Managed Services est une manière souple, efficace et rentable d'externaliser votre IT et donc de vous concentrer sur votre cœur de métier. Grâce à notre Managed Services, profitez des mêmes services et solutions pour votre informatique que les grandes entreprises.

Pourquoi externaliser mon IT ?

IT fiable et performante

Nos équipes veillent quotidiennement au bon fonctionnement de votre informatique, et s’assurent également qu’il n’y ait aucune interruption du service, que ce soit en termes de logiciel, de matériel ou de ressources humaines.

IT hautement sécurisée

Parce que nous savons que la sécurité informatique est un enjeu capital pour votre société, nous protégeons vos serveurs qu’ils soient physiques ou dans le cloud avec les outils les plus performants, les meilleures méthodologies, et les meilleures pratiques, toujours adaptés selon vos besoins.

Accéder à des experts produits

Au travers de notre équipe projets, nous avons la possibilité de vous proposer des experts pour vous aider sur certains sujets pointus ou de vous accompagner dans la transformation digitale de votre société sur des projets de migration ou d’implémentation de nouvelles solutions. Vous gagnez donc en efficacité en ayant un partenaire unique pour toute votre informatique.

Contrôler vos coûts

Grâce à la présence d’experts qui géreront votre informatique, vous maîtriserez vos coûts en ayant une vision claire de vos dépenses informatiques. Nous vous apporterons le savoir de nos experts, vous n’aurez donc pas la nécessité d’avoir ces ressources en interne.

Vous concentrer sur votre cœur de métier

En sous-traitant la gestion de votre IT, vous pouvez ainsi vous concentrer sur ce que vous savez faire de mieux : votre métier et dédier toutes vos ressources humaines à des tâches qui sont moins techniques.

Pourquoi confier mon IT à Elgon ?

+80
experts microsoft
+10
awards depuis 2008
+400 000
office 365 déployés par Elgon
luxembourg microsoft partner of the year
6
certifications Gold Microsoft
9
certifications Silver Microsoft